Kontaktuppgifter

Hillerstorps Specialmaskiner AB
Rocknevägen 12
33033 Hillerstorp

Växel +46(0)370 375090

E-post: info@specialmaskiner.se

 

 

 

Medarbetare

Bengt Larsson

VD/ Projektledning
Direkt: +46(0)370 375091
Mobil: +46(0)70 5600637
bengt@specialmaskiner.se

Håkan Larsson

Konstruktion/Projektledning
Direkt: +46(0)370 375092
Mobil: +46(0)70 6859640
hakan@specialmaskiner.se

Sofie Andersson

Kontor/ administration
Direkt: +46(0)370 375099
Mobil: +46(0)76 8375019
sofie@specialmaskiner.se

Per-Erik Folkesson

Automationstekniker/  Verktygsmakare
Direkt: +46(0)370 375097
Mobil: +46(0)70 1915858
per-erik@specialmaskiner.se

Andreas Ideskog

Automationstekniker/
Verktygsmakare
Direkt: +46(0)370 375094
Mobil: +46(0)70 6058801
andreas@specialmaskiner.se

Peter Helin

Automationstekniker/
Verktygsmakare
Direkt: +46(0)370 375096
Mobil: +46(0)70 2777569
peter@specialmaskiner.se

Emil Ljung

Automationstekniker/
Robotprogrammerare
Direkt: +46(0)370 375098
Mobil: +46 (0)70 3750925
emil@specialmaskiner.se